My Avatar

This is my avatar. I made this avatar because it represents me.I have long dirty blonde hair and blue eyes. love to sing I want to be the next Taylor Swift.My avatar is wearing a blue sweat shirt because I love the New York Giants American foot ball team.That is why I made this avatar.

2 Comments on My Avatar

  1. Tyson Carew
    October 12, 2018 at 9:56 pm (6 years ago)

    HI Izzy! I like how you included multiple pages to your blog, and made it very easy to read, and left it uncluttered. I read in your post about your avatar, that you love to sing. I myself am a pianist, guitarist, and I sing as well. Do you take classes or do you just sing on your free time? And do you want to be a musician when you grow up?

    Reply
    • chicoinei
      October 15, 2018 at 6:35 pm (6 years ago)

      HI Tyson I think that it is awesome that you play piano and guitar. And no I don’t take lessons but I do want to be a singer when
      I grow up. My favorite singer is Taylor Swift and raper is Maklemore. Who is your favorite singer and are you into rap? If so who is your favorite raper?

      Reply

Leave a Reply